Assignment 3

As you can see I have been flying through my blogs for this assignment and I only have got two left to do after this one. The reason for flying through my blogs is because I will not have time after today to complete them with the 3rd assignment coming up and the needs that are required in another assignments. Who has started the third assignment? Who has not? How does everyone feel about the third assignment? Just putting out the feelers as I will be starting to make a big dent in it tomorrow. Hope everyone is keeping up to date with everything. Looking forward to any responses.

 

Thanks Billy

Leave a Reply

